Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Saudi Arabia bans entry of 20 countries

Saudi Arabia on Tuesday bans arrival of 20 countries which includes India and other countries, after looking into the matter of spread of deadly coronavirus pandemic.

The “temporary suspension” will start from Wednesday, does not apply to diplomats Saudi citizens, and their families. But it includes Saudi Arabia’s neighboring nations.

The ban also includes countries like Switzerland, Pakistan, Italy, Portugal, Sweden, Turkey, Lebanon, and South Africa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *